SULTAN TOURISME

28, rue Masséna 06000 Nice, France

Ph: +33 493 87 72 07

 


 

Sibel TATAR ATESLER - General Manager

Sibel@sultan-tourisme.com

 

Cem ATESLER - Ex-Marketing & Sales Manager

Atesler@gmail.com

 

Marie-Christine LANG - Destination Management Manager

Marie-Christine@sultan-tourisme.com

 

Fabien CHIGNOLI - Incoming Specialist

Fabien@sultan-tourisme.com & incoming@sultan-tourisme.com

 

Manuel de Cabarrus - Outgoing & Ticketing Manager (Specialist of Brazil & Cabo Verde)

Manuel@sultan-tourisme.fr